Kontakt Vorstand

Mario
1. Vorsitzender
Mario Steinhausen
e-mail: mario.steinhausen@skiclub-zueschen.de
2. Vorsitzender
Bastian Tausch
e-mail: bastian.tausch@skiclub-zueschen.de
Christian
Geschäftsführer
Christian Spanke
e-mail: christian.spanke@skiclub-zueschen.de
Kassiererin & Jugendwart
Heike Lingenauber
e-mail: heike.lingenauber@skiclub-zueschen.de
Tom
Hüttenwart
Thomas Steden
Tel. 02981 9021615    Handy 0176 41680077
e-mail: thomas.steden@skiclub-zueschen.de
Archivierung / Website
Fabian Kleinsorge
e-mail:
Materialwart
Andreas Völlmecke
e-mail:
Simone
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Simone Steden
e-mail: simone.steden@skiclub-zueschen.de